How to write me at Basic

for anyone who would like to write to me while I’m at basic can do so using these SPECIFIC instructions.

1. use BLACK INK & PLAIN ENVELOPES only.

2. Write my address exactly as follows.
PFC Reinier, William
3rd PLT, Saints
A Co, 35th ENGR BN
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

3. On the back of the envelope, draw the number three (3) and circle it.

Doing this will ensure I get your letter and will save me from doing pushups. Remember, black ink and plain envelopes only. No cute stickers or pink envelopes. Also, for now, please send letters only as anything else will be contriband. I can receive pictures as long as they are in good taste and do not have alcohol or anything like that.

Thank you for writing me. The letters I get help me make it through training. I will write everyone back that sends me a letter.

PFC Will Reinier

Leave a Reply

