Blogging on blogging

I’ll admit it. I have spurts of inspired moments that pretty much dictate my day to day activities.

I felt like writing for the OColly and three days later, I had a story on page 2. I wanted to play lacrosse and now I’m on the club team. I’m very impulsive and it has served me well so far.

How does this relate to blogging? Well I blog when I’m feeling it and don’t when I don’t. Who cares, right? (aside from Bill Handy)

Blogging, no matter what your chosen is, allows for you to get your voice out. If one person or one thousand people read it, they care about what you have to say and want to see your updates.

So give the people what they want and blog!

Or Bill Handy will fail you.

2 thoughts on “Blogging on blogging

Leave a Reply

